top of page
Official Website of Author

The Ivy League Chronicles

Books 4-6 Coming Soon! 
Book 1 3D cover.png
Eve and Briggs.jpg
My Story

E. K. Prescott, Ph.D, is an award-winning, five-star author who has leveraged her research skills and deep interest in history to write The Ivy League Chronicles, a murder mystery series that is set in the Roaring Twenties. Prescott’s passion is to make true history come alive through engaging fictional stories. She also teaches workshops on the writing process, historical research for fiction books and movie scripts, and American history during the 1920s.

For more information, please visit my Amazon Author Page.

My Books

9 Squares

The Ivy League Chronicles

Book 1

Sins of Man

The Ivy League Chronicles

Book 2

Under the Chaos Veil 

The Ivy League Chronicles

Book 3

My Books
bottom of page